If you run more than one business with Countingup, each account needs to be opted in individually. To ensure your second business is included in the upgrade, follow these steps in the app:
Tap your business name or profile icon at the top of the screen to toggle to your second business profile.
Once you are on the home screen for that business, check for the upgrade invitation banner.
Tap the banner and complete the on-screen steps to confirm your opt-in for that profile.