No action is required. Your internal Countingup tax settings, HMRC connections, and Accountant Hub access permissions will continue without interruption.
Articles in this section
- Do I need to reconnect my HMRC or accounting links after my account switch?
- What happens to pending inbound payments or invoices sent with old details after my switch date?
- Will the fees on my new upgraded account stay the same?
- What should I do with my old card when the new card arrives?
- How do I make sure my second business account is opted in for the upgrade?
- What new features are available with the upgraded account?
- Am I eligible for the account upgrade?
- Upgrading multiple business profiles
- What are my new account details, and what details do I need to share?
- Where can I find my old bank statements and transaction history?